Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coach's Sports Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Coach's Sports Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tammy 4 days ago

1/2 Dozen

For years it's been a dozen bone in wings. The first time I had Coach's Wings I never looked back. These are by far the best wings EVER. My friends think because I have never tried anything else. Everything looks so good but I can't go without the Wings because that would be one dozen I could never make up, gone forever and I can't let that happen. The employees are all friendly and helpful.

Mariapina1434 17 days ago

1/2 Dozen

They are always done the way you ask them to. I'm very pleased every time. I'm never disappointed.

Srydell 26 days ago

Full Dozen

We Order at Least 2 Dozens every week - best Wings in the Valley!!

Tkuper6336 about 1 month ago

Baja Tacos

Tacos was so good and went good with the wings and fries and the cold drinks !!! Must do it again

Guest about 2 months ago

Lakers Burger

I got this the first time I tried this place and it was AMAZING! Definitely getting again!

Carrie about 2 months ago

Full Dozen

Wings were TERRIFIC Crispy golden brown dry lemon pepper with hot sauce on the side. Juicy in the middle. Great to be back after shut down. Staff was following all rules And Regulations to the T. Plenty of hand sanitizer and cleaning Supplies. Very comfortable...Staff was Amazingly Helpful,, With an ice cold 25oz Bud Light,,Every Time I come I get the same exact Consistant Perfert Servce That every Sports Bar strives for,Thank you for your Years of Servicing the Greater Lancaster area.

Joseph 2 months ago

Full Dozen

Have to be thee best wings anywhere! The food is really good, if you don't try the wings you HAVE to try the nachos with chicken on them they are soooooo good. Besides the food the overall environment and friendliness of the waitresses is always so welcoming. I recommend coming here if you're ever in town on a game night or even with no games still go!

Alexscikos 2 months ago

1/2 Dozen

Amazing food. I'm so happy they opened so we can dine in 😋. Amazing service

Fieldtrips 3 months ago

Boneless 8 PC

Food was delicious..eveything hot. Extra sauses we ordered where in the order. Live the food. Thank you for being open during these strange times.

Mateorodriguez02 3 months ago

Quarterback Quesadilla

Everytime i go here i always order this because it tastes so good it never fails. So does my sisters we absolutely love it. I recommend this item to everyone that goes here.

Guest 4 months ago

Garlic Parmesan Fries

Delicious

Kshanbri 4 months ago

Cowboy Corn Poppers

I have never had a bad meal or experience here. One bite and I was hooked on these cowboy corn poppers. Definitely a new fav <3

Vdoubleu1103 5 months ago

Full Dozen

THE BEST WINGS! My husband and I love the relaxed environment and friendly faces.

Johanna 5 months ago

California Steak Sandwich

Words cannot describe how amazing this sandwich is you get the best of both worlds as it is as satisfying as burger but light like a sandwich add the flings instead of fries and you can get a better combo! Time and time again I repeat this order along with the spicy bar-b-que wings.

R 5 months ago

Cheesy Buffalo Fries

Coach's wings are a local classic, but the cheesy buffalo fries are just as good and go great with any beer. The spice, salt, and savory cheese all combine with great texture and tang that you can't help but reach across the table for.

Nameandplace 5 months ago

1/2 Dozen

My wife and I are major lovers of chicken wings. After some years of going to Buffalo Wild Wings, we decided to try something new. Not only were we blown away with the better all around service and atmosphere, the wings are nothing short of perfect. From the amazing sauces to the way they cook them. They are the gold standard of Chicken wings. I have had wings from too many places to count. And I haven't been anywhere with wings that come close to Coaches. And they are right in my neighborhood.

Aliciashepherd19 6 months ago

Chips-N-Salsa

The salsa and guac are soooo good. We order it every time we go in.

Tremmellgray 7 months ago

1/2 Dozen

Absolutely the best wings I have ever had in the av

Kt 7 months ago

Bruins Burger

Absolutely delicious! Moist, juicy and cooked perfect to order. Excellent quality meat. The bun was soft and fluffy and the lettuce was crispy and tomato was ripe. Came with a mound of fresh hot French fries. Be sure to also check out their steak dinner special on Thursday night it's excellent! Great food. Friendly staff. We love Coaches!!!!

Jequintanilla09 8 months ago

Boneless 8 PC

These are the best wings in the antelope valley! I love coming here. The beer here is amazing as well. This is the only place where I come to eat wings 👍

Ericsanchez8440 4 days ago

Full Dozen

Been going here since I was a kid. Now my own kids love em! Best wings in town!

Jerry 24 days ago

Jalapeno Bottle Caps

Must have every time I go

Chiclesmom 28 days ago

1/2 Dozen

LOVE LOVE LOVE the onion rings & shoestring fries!! Perfect sides with wings - always great/friendly service!

Erika about 2 months ago

1/2 Dozen

You haven't had wings until you've had coaches! Seriously, the best wings and service. No where compares. There is no where else I will go for crisp hot wings and an ice cold beer!

Chelsea about 2 months ago

California Steak Sandwich

We had the hot wings, buffalo chicken sandwich, and the steak sandwich. Everything was so tasty!!! My first time at coaches and our waitress was amazing. We will be back!!!

Melinese 2 months ago

Full Dozen

I love there wings

Adele 2 months ago

Fast Pitch Fries

great

Kimmiller111 2 months ago

1/2 Dozen

The wings are the best ever

Keishamariej 3 months ago

Full Dozen

I have tried wings everywhere I go, from California to New York, and I have never found wings that even come close to Coach's!

Bcoy 4 months ago

1/2 Dozen

Gift Certificates super easy to buy!! Employees are really nice!

Julie 4 months ago

Jalapeno Bottle Caps

Love the jalapeño caps, they're so addicting haha. 👌

Kshanbri 4 months ago

Full Dozen

Absolutely AMAZING!!!

S 5 months ago

Boneless 8 PC

They have the best wings I've ever had! And the service is amazing! I'll be eating this for my birthday on the first!

Taylorcoutcher 5 months ago

Garlic Parmesan Fries

I love this place! The staff is always so friendly. The first time I got those Garlic Cheese Fries, I was honestly really sad once they were gone. Best I'm town.

Mind 5 months ago

Full Dozen

Wings are the best in town. Really wish you guys had more dry rub options. Thats all

Chavesa94 6 months ago

Boneless 8 PC

Chicken wings with Korean Thai sauce... the best! I've always experienced excellent service. Never have to wait to be seated! The staff is on top of it every time!

Jessicamarie91593 6 months ago

1/2 Dozen

Best wings hands down. I love getting the mild flavor with a side of delicious onion rings. The wings are smothered in sauce and always taste so good.

Ash2theley87 7 months ago

Full Dozen

I have been going to coaches for 25 years now. They are by far the best place to get wings, fries, hamburgers, literally i haven't had anything on their menu that i don't like. Everyone i have brought there gets addicted, like we did. It's a must have in your everyday life.

Garzajrmario10 8 months ago

Full Dozen

Wings are top notch, definitely the beat in the AV in my opinion. Great beer selection for a great price. Service was on point. Overall just a good experience; If you're looking for a chill spot to watch UFC fights or games this is it.

Brucenorthrop 8 months ago

Full Dozen

This is the place for best wings in Southern California.....possibly the World!!! Amazing flavor, and cooked perfectly! Put Coaches on your bucket list!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA